Personnel

800
Chief Mark E. Leonard    extension 14
mleonard@veaziepd.net

801
Sgt. Eugene Fizell      extension 20
efizell@veaziepd.net

802
Off. Matt Parkhurst
mparkhurst@veaziepd.net

803
Off. Brian Nichols
bnichols@veaziepd.net

804
Off. Nathaniel Jordan
njordan@veaziepd.net

805
Off. Brian Sirois
bsirois@veaziepd.net

806
Off. Dain Bryant
dbryant@veaziepd.net

807
Off. William Gardner
wgardner@veaziepd.net

808
Off. Ryan Freeman
rfreeman@veaziepd.net

809
Off. Meaghan Jones
mjones@veaziepd.net

810
Off. Aaron Nolan
anolan@veaziepd.net