Personnel

Chief Mark E. Leonard    extension 14
mleonard@veaziepd.net

Sgt. Eugene Fizell      extension 20
efizell@veaziepd.net

Off. Matt Parkhurst
mparkhurst@veaziepd.net

Off. Brian Nichols
bnichols@veaziepd.net

Off. Brian Sirois
bsirois@veaziepd.net

Off. William Gardner
wgardner@veaziepd.net

Off. Meaghan Jones
mjones@veaziepd.net

Off. Ryan Freeman
rfreeman@veaziepd.net

Off. Stephen Garib
sgarib@veaziepd.net